

## **Committee Agenda**

## Committee on Environmental Protection, Resiliency and Waterfronts

James F. Gennaro, Chair Members: Alexa Avilés, Justin L. Brannan, Robert F. Holden, Kristy Marmorato, Sandy Nurse, Lincoln Restler, Rafael Salamanca, Jr. and Susan Zhuang

Tuesday, February 11	, 2025 1:00 PM	Committee Room - City Hall
T2025-2920	Oversight - Air Quality and I	Last Mile Deliveries.
Int 0107-2024		Iministrative code of the city of quality monitoring at designated
Int 1130-2024		Iministrative code of the city of regulation of indirect sources of