

## The New York City Council

City Hall New York, NY 10007

## Committee Green Sheet

**Committee on Transportation** 

John C. Liu, Chair Members: Eva S. Moskowitz, Diana Reyna, Joseph P. Addabbo, Jr., G. Oliver Koppell, Miguel Martinez, James Sanders, Jr., Larry B. Seabrook, Helen Sears, Sara M. Gonzalez and Andrew J. Lanza

Tuesday, April 19, 2005

10:00 AM

**Council Chambers - City Hall** 

T2005-0514

Oversight – Special Education Busing

Jointly with the Committee on Education