The New York City Council

Council Chambers - City Hall



Friday, September 30, 2022 10:00 AM

Committee Room - City Hall

Committee on Public Safety

Kamillah Hanks, Chair Members: Joann Ariola, Erik D. Bottcher, Justin L. Brannan, Tiffany Cabán, Carmen N. De La Rosa, Robert F. Holden, Rita C. Joseph, Darlene Mealy and Althea V. Stevens Roll Call

Present: Hanks, Ariola, Brannan, Cabán, De La Rosa, Holden, Joseph and Mealy

Absent: Bottcher and Stevens

Other Council Members Attending: Brewer

T2022-2043

Attachments: Committee Report, Hearing Testimony, Hearing Transcript

This Oversight was Hearing Held by Committee

Attachments: Committee Report, Hearing Testimony, Hearing Transcript

This Oversight was Filed, by Committee