The New York City Council

City Hall New York, NY 10007



Friday, April 24, 2020

11:00 AM

REMOTE HEARING

Committee on Transportation

Ydanis A. Rodriguez, Chair Members: Fernando Cabrera, Andrew Cohen, Chaim M. Deutsch, Ruben Diaz, Sr., Robert F. Holden, Peter A. Koo, Stephen T. Levin, Mark Levine, Carlos Menchaca, I. Daneek Miller, Antonio Reynoso, Donovan J. Richards and Deborah L. Rose Roll Call

Present: Rodriguez, Cabrera, Cohen, Deutsch, Diaz Sr., Holden, Koo, Levin, Levine, Menchaca, Miller, Reynoso, Richards and Rose

Other Council Members Attending: Speaker Johnson, Rivera and Yeger

Int 1933-2020

A Local Law to amend the administrative code of the city of New York, in relation to temporary space for pedestrians and cyclists

<u>Attachments:</u> Summary of Int. No. 1933, Int. No. 1933, April 22, 2020 - Stated Meeting Agenda with Links to Files, Committee Report 4/24/20, Hearing Testimony 4/24/20, Hearing Transcript 4/24/20, Hearing Transcript - Stated Meeting 4-22-20

This Introduction was Hearing Held by Committee

Attachments: Summary of Int. No. 1933, Int. No. 1933, April 22, 2020 - Stated Meeting Agenda with Links to Files, Committee Report 4/24/20, Hearing Testimony 4/24/20, Hearing Transcript 4/24/20, Hearing Transcript - Stated Meeting 4-22-20

This Introduction was Laid Over by Committee