

The New York City Council

City Hall New York, NY 10007

Committee Green Sheet

Committee on Transportation and Infrastructure

Selvena N. Brooks-Powers, Chair Members: Joann Ariola, David M. Carr, Amanda Farías, Ari Kagan, Linda Lee, Farah N. Louis, Mercedes Narcisse, Lincoln Restler, Carlina Rivera, Althea V. Stevens, Nantasha M. Williams, Julie Won and Kalman Yeger

Thursday, May 12, 2022

10:00 AM

REMOTE HEARING (VIRTUAL ROOM 1)

T2022-0989

NEW YORK CITY COUNCIL FISCAL YEAR 2023 EXECUTIVE BUDGET HEARINGS

10:00 - 11:30 Transportation

Jointly with the Committee on Finance