

Committee Green Sheet

Committee on Consumer and Worker Protection

Marjorie Velázquez, Chair Members: Shaun Abreu, Erik D. Bottcher, Gale A. Brewer, Amanda Farias, Shekar Krishnan, Julie Menin, Chi A. Ossé and Julie Won

Monday, April 18, 2022	1:00 PM	REMOTE HEARING (VIRTUAL ROOM 2)

T2022-0430Oversight - The Office of Nightlife and the State of the
Nightlife Industry.