

## **Committee Green Sheet**

## **Committee on Finance**

Daniel Dromm, Chair Members: Adrienne E. Adams, Alicka Ampry-Samuel, Diana Ayala, Selvena N. Brooks-Powers, Robert E. Cornegy, Jr., Laurie A. Cumbo, Darma V. Diaz, Vanessa L. Gibson, Barry S. Grodenchik, Karen Koslowitz, Farah N. Louis, Steven Matteo, Francisco P. Moya, Keith Powers, Helen K. Rosenthal and James G. Van Bramer		
Thursday, October 21	, 2021 10:00 AM	Council Chambers - City Hall
Int 1919-2020	A Local Law to amend the administrative code of the city of New York, in relation to the notification of recording of real estate instruments	
	Proposed Int. No. 1919-A	
Res 1765-2021	Resolution approving the new design designation of certain organizations t Expense Budget. <i>Preconsidered</i>	e