

## **Committee Green Sheet**

## **Committee on Criminal Justice**

Keith Powers, Chair		
Members: Alicka Ampry-Samuel, Darma V. Diaz, Robert F. Holden,		
Kevin C. Riley, Carlina Rivera and James G. Van Bramer		
2:00 PM	- REMOTE HEARING (VIRTUAL ROOM 2) -	
	•	
	Ampry-Samuel, Darma V. D ey, Carlina Rivera and Jame	

## T2021-7491NEW YORK CITY COUNCIL FISCAL YEAR 2022<br/>EXECUTIVE BUDGET HEARINGS

2:00 - 3:00 Corrections

Jointly with the Committee on Finance