

Committee Green Sheet

Committee on Finance

Daniel Dromm, Chair Members: Adrienne E. Adams, Alicka Ampry-Samuel, Diana Ayala, Robert E. Cornegy, Jr., Laurie A. Cumbo, Darma V. Diaz, Vanessa L. Gibson, Barry S. Grodenchik, Karen Koslowitz, Farah N. Louis, Steven Matteo, Francisco P. Moya, Keith Powers, Helen K. Rosenthal and James G. Van Bramer							
				Thursday, March 25, 202	1	9:30 AM	REMOTE HEARING (VIRTUAL ROOM 2)
				Res 1583-2021	Resolution calling upon the New York State Legislature to		
					pass, and the Governor to sign, S.4482/A.5092, which would establish the billionaire mark to market tax act, and to use the		

revenue generated to establish an excluded worker fund.

Preconsidered