

The New York City Council

City Hall New York, NY 10007

Committee Green Sheet Committee on Transportation

Ydanis A. Rodriguez, Chair Members: Fernando Cabrera, Chaim M. Deutsch, Ruben Diaz, Sr., Robert F. Holden, Peter A. Koo, Stephen T. Levin, Mark Levine, Carlos Menchaca, I. Daneek Miller, Antonio Reynoso and Deborah L. Rose

Thursday, March 25, 2021

9:30 AM

REMOTE HEARING (VIRTUAL ROOM 1)

Int 2224-2021

A Local Law to amend the administrative code of the city of New York, in relation to the establishment of a crash investigation and analysis unit within the department of transportation

Proposed Int. No. 2224-A