

The New York City Council

City Hall New York, NY 10007

Committee Green Sheet Committee on Public Housing

Alicka Ampry-Samuel, Chair Members: Diana Ayala, Laurie A. Cumbo, Ruben Diaz, Sr., Vanessa L. Gibson, Mark Gjonaj, Carlos Menchaca, Donovan J. Richards, Rafael Salamanca, Jr., Ritchie J. Torres, Mark Treyger and James G. Van Bramer

Wednesday, October 21, 2020

1:00 PM

- REMOTE HEARING (VIRTUAL ROOM 2) -

T2020-6672 Oversight - Housing and Reentry Remote Meeting

Int 1760-2019 A Local Law to amend the administrative code of the city of

New York, in relation to tenant data privacy

Jointly with the Committee on Criminal Justice, Committee on Justice System, Committee on General Welfare and the Committee on Housing and Buildings