

Committee Green Sheet

Committee on Finance

Daniel Dromm, Chair Members: Adrienne E. Adams, Alicka Ampry-Samuel, Diana Ayala, Robert E. Cornegy, Jr., Laurie A. Cumbo, Vanessa L. Gibson, Mark Gjonaj, Barry S. Grodenchik, Karen Koslowitz, Rory I. Lancman, Farah N. Louis, Steven Matteo, Francisco P. Moya, Keith Powers, Helen K. Rosenthal and James G. Van Bramer			
Thursday, September 10), 2020	10:00 AM	REMOTE HEARING (VIRTUAL ROOM 3)
Int 2039-2020	A Local Law to authorize the extension of deadlines for the filing of applications and renewal applications for real property tax abatement and exemption programs.		
Res 1387-2020	Resolution calling upon the State Legislature to pass, and the Governor to sign, S.8921, which relates to postponing the New York City 2020 tax lien sale until one year after the COVID-19 state of emergency has been lifted.		