

## The New York City Council

City Hall New York, NY 10007

## **Committee Green Sheet**

## **Committee on Education**

Mark Treyger, Chair

Members: Alicka Ampry-Samuel, Inez D. Barron, Joseph C. Borelli, Justin L. Brannan,
Robert E. Cornegy, Jr., Daniel Dromm, Barry S. Grodenchik, Ben Kallos,
Brad S. Lander, Stephen T. Levin, Mark Levine, Farah N. Louis, I. Daneek Miller,
Ydanis A. Rodriguez, Deborah L. Rose, Rafael Salamanca, Jr. and Eric A. Ulrich

Tuesday, September 29, 2020

10:00 AM

**REMOTE HEARING (VIRTUAL ROOM 1)** 

T2020-6467 Oversight - Reopening New York City Schools

Int 1615-2019 A Local Law to amend the administrative code of the city of

New York, in relation to a teacher retention reporting

requirement and task force

Int 2058-2020 A Local Law to amend the administrative code of the city of

New York, in relation to requiring the department of education

to report on remote learning attendance

Jointly with the Committee on Health