

The New York City Council

City Hall New York, NY 10007

Committee Green Sheet

Committee on Transportation

Ydanis A. Rodriguez, Chair Members: Fernando Cabrera, Andrew Cohen, Chaim M. Deutsch, Ruben Diaz, Sr., Robert F. Holden, Peter A. Koo, Stephen T. Levin, Mark Levine, Carlos Menchaca, I. Daneek Miller, Antonio Reynoso, Donovan J. Richards and Deborah L. Rose

Thursday, June 25, 2020

10:00 AM

- REMOTE HEARING (VIRTUAL ROOM 1) -

Int 1250-2018 A Local Law to amend the administrative code of the city of

New York, in relation to the operation of certain electric

scooters

Proposed Int. No. 1250-A

Int 1264-2018 A Local Law to amend the administrative code of the city of

New York, in relation to the operation of certain electric

bicycles

Proposed Int. No. 1264-A

Int 1266-2018 A Local Law in relation to a pilot program for shared electric

scooters

Proposed Int. No. 1266-A