

Committee Green Sheet

Committee on Education

Mark Treyger, Chair

Members: Alicka Ampry-Samuel, Inez D. Barron, Joseph C. Borelli, Justin L. Brannan, Robert E. Cornegy, Jr., Daniel Dromm, Barry S. Grodenchik, Ben Kallos, Brad S. Lander, Stephen T. Levin, Mark Levine, Farah N. Louis, I. Daneek Miller, Ydanis A. Rodriguez, Deborah L. Rose, Rafael Salamanca, Jr. and Eric A. Ulrich

Friday, February 28, 2020	10:00 AM	Committee Room - City Hall	
T2020-5872	Oversight - Class Size Reduction		
T2020-5915	amend state education law to prohibit reis originally issued to a charter school that h closed due to surrender, revocation, terminon-renewal of its charter.		
	Preconsidered		