

## **Committee Green Sheet**

## **Committee on Hospitals**

| Carlina Rivera, Chair<br>Members: Diana Ayala, Mathieu Eugene, Mark Levine, Alan N. Maisel,<br>Francisco P. Moya and Antonio Reynoso |  |  |                           |          |                            |
|--|--|--|---------------------------|----------|----------------------------|
|  |  |  | Monday, February 24, 2020 | 10:00 AM | Committee Room - City Hall |

T2020-5741Oversight - Safety of New York City Emergency Departments