

## **Committee Green Sheet**

## **Committee on Justice System**

Rory I. Lancman, Chair Members: Andrew Cohen, Laurie A. Cumbo, Farah N. Louis, Alan N. Maisel, Deborah L. Rose and Ritchie J. Torres		
Wednesday, January 29, 2020	1:00 PM	250 Broadway - Committee Rm, 14th Fl.

Oversight - The Technology Gap between Public Defenders and T2020-5624 DAs.