

The New York City Council

City Hall New York, NY 10007

Committee Green Sheet Committee on Rules, Privileges and Elections

Karen Koslowitz, Chair Members: Adrienne E. Adams, Margaret S. Chin, Rafael L. Espinal, Jr., Vanessa L. Gibson, Corey D. Johnson, Rory I. Lancman, Steven Matteo, Deborah L. Rose, Ritchie J. Torres and Mark Treyger

Thursday, September 12, 2019

10:30 AM

Council Chambers - City Hall

M 0178-2019

Communication from the Mayor – Submitting the name of Jarrod E. Whittington to the Council for its advice and consent regarding his appointment to the Environmental Control Board, pursuant to Sections 31 and 1049-a of the City Charter.

M 0179-2019

Communication from the Mayor - Submitting the name of Everardo Jefferson to the Council for its advice and consent regarding his appointment to the Landmarks Preservation Commission, pursuant to Sections 31 and 3020 of the City Charter.