

## The New York City Council

City Hall New York, NY 10007

## Committee Green Sheet Committee on Civil Service and Labor

I. Daneek Miller, Chair Members: Adrienne E. Adams, Daniel Dromm, Andy L. King, Farah N. Louis, Francisco P. Moya and Eric A. Ulrich

Monday, July 22, 2019

3:00 PM

250 Broadway - Committee Rm, 14th Fl.

Res 0897-2019

Resolution calling on Congress to pass, and the President to sign, the "Never Forget the Heroes: James Zadroga, Ray Pfeifer, and Luis Alvarez Permanent Authorization of the September 11th Victim Compensation Fund Act" (H.R.1327/S.546), which would fully finance and extend authorization for the September 11th Victim Compensation Fund until fiscal year 2092