

The New York City Council

City Hall New York, NY 10007

Committee Green Sheet Committee on Transportation

Ydanis A. Rodriguez, Chair Members: Fernando Cabrera, Chaim M. Deutsch, Ruben Diaz, Sr., Rafael L. Espinal, Jr., Peter A. Koo, Stephen T. Levin, Mark Levine, Carlos Menchaca, I. Daneek Miller, Antonio Reynoso, Donovan J. Richards and Deborah L. Rose

Wednesday, June 12, 2019

1:00 PM

Council Chambers - City Hall

Int 1457-2019 A Local Law to amend the administrative code of the city of

New York, in relation to bicyclists following pedestrian

control signals

Int 1557-2019 A Local Law to amend the administrative code of the city of

New York, in relation to five-year plans for city streets,

sidewalks, and pedestrian spaces