

Committee Green Sheet

Committee on Transportation

Ydanis A. Rodriguez, Chair Members: Fernando Cabrera, Costa G. Constantinides, Chaim M. Deutsch, Ruben Diaz, Sr., Rafael L. Espinal, Jr., Peter A. Koo, Stephen T. Levin, Mark Levine, Carlos Menchaca, I. Daneek Miller, Antonio Reynoso, Donovan J. Richards, Deborah L. Rose and Rafael Salamanca, Jr.		
Wednesday, Marc	27, 2019 1:00 PM Committee Room - City Ha	
Int 1393-2019	A Local Law in relation to parking enforcement	
Int 1394-2019	A Local Law to amend the administrative code of the city of New York, in relation to city vehicles obstructing a bicycle lane, bus lane, sidewalk, crosswalk, or fire hydrant	
Int 1395-2019	A Local Law to amend the administrative code of the city of New York, in relation to reporting parking complaints to 311	
Int 1412-2019	A Local Law to amend the administrative code of the city of New York, in relation to removing vehicles obstructing a sidewalk, crosswalk, fire hydrant, bicycle lane, or bus lane	
Int 1422-2019	A Local Law to amend the administrative code of the city of New York, in relation to city-issued parking permits	