

The New York City Council

City Hall New York, NY 10007

Committee Green Sheet

Committee on Transportation

Ydanis A. Rodriguez, Chair Members: Fernando Cabrera, Costa G. Constantinides, Chaim M. Deutsch, Ruben Diaz, Sr., Rafael L. Espinal, Jr., Peter A. Koo, Stephen T. Levin, Mark Levine, Carlos Menchaca, I. Daneek Miller, Antonio Reynoso, Donovan J. Richards, Deborah L. Rose and Rafael Salamanca. Jr.

Wednesday, February 13, 2019

10:00 AM

Council Chambers - City Hall

Int 0206-2018 A Local Law to amend the administrative code of the city of

New York, in relation to pedestrian countdown displays

Proposed Int. No. 206-A

Int 0867-2018 A Local Law to amend the administrative code of the city of

New York, in relation to guidelines for traffic flow

designations

Proposed Int. No. 867-A

Int 0928-2018 A Local Law to amend the administrative code of the city of

New York, in relation to the placement of street name signs at

intersections

Proposed Int. No. 928-A