

## **Committee Green Sheet**

## **Committee on Transportation**

Ydanis A. Rodriguez, Chair Members: Fernando Cabrera, Costa G. Constantinides, Chaim M. Deutsch, Ruben Diaz, Sr., Rafael L. Espinal, Jr., Peter A. Koo, Stephen T. Levin, Mark Levine, Carlos Menchaca, I. Daneek Miller, Antonio Reynoso, Donovan J. Richards, Deborah L. Rose and Rafael Salamanca, Jr.				
Wednesday, January 23, 2019		1:00 PM	Committee Room - City Hall	
Int 0481-2018			· · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · ·	
Int 1163-2018	A Local Law to amend the administrative code of the city of New York, in relation to preserving bicycle lanes during street work			
Int 1250-2018		A Local Law to amend the administrative code of the city of New York, in relation to the operation of certain electric scooters		
Int 1264-2018	A Local Law to amend the administrative code of the city of New York, in relation to the operation of certain electric bicycles			
Int 1265-2018	A Local Law in relation to a conversion program for pedal-assist electric bicycles			
Int 1266-2018	A Local Law to amend the administrative code of the city of New York, in relation to a pilot program for shared electric scooters			