

Committee Green Sheet

Committee on Immigration

	Carlos Menchaca, Chair Members: Daniel Dromm, Mathieu Eugene, Mark Gjonaj, Robert F. Holden, I. Daneek Miller and Kalman Yeger	
Monday, January 28, 2019	1:00 PM	Committee Room - City Hall

T2019-3623Oversight - City Services and Supports for Immigrants with
Temporary Protected Status.