

The New York City Council

City Hall New York, NY 10007

Committee Green Sheet Committee on Rules, Privileges and Elections

Karen Koslowitz, Chair Members: Adrienne E. Adams, Margaret S. Chin, Robert E. Cornegy, Jr., Rafael L. Espinal, Jr., Vanessa L. Gibson, Corey D. Johnson, Rory I. Lancman, Steven Matteo, Ritchie J. Torres and Mark Treyger

Thursday, September 20, 2018

1:30 PM

250 Broadway - Committee Rm, 14th Fl.

T2018-2877

Communication from the Mayor submitting the name of Sarah Carroll for appointment as a member of the New York City Landmarks Preservation Commission.

Preconsidered