

## **Committee Green Sheet**

## **Committee on Transportation**

Ydanis A. Rodriguez, Chair Members: Fernando Cabrera, Costa G. Constantinides, Chaim M. Deutsch, Ruben Diaz, Sr., Rafael L. Espinal, Jr., Peter A. Koo, Stephen T. Levin, Mark Levine, Carlos Menchaca, I. Daneek Miller, Antonio Reynoso, Donovan J. Richards, Deborah L. Rose and Rafael Salamanca, Jr.				
Wednesday, September 12, 2018		10:00 AM	Council Chambers - City Hall	
Int 0989-2018	centers in the course of the	A Local Law in relation to designating community information centers in the boroughs of Manhattan and Brooklyn during the course of the Canarsie Tunnel closure starting in 2019 <i>Proposed Int. No. 989-A</i>		
Int 0990-2018	within the de	A Local Law in relation to establishing an ombudsperson within the department of transportation <i>Proposed Int. No. 990-A</i>		
Res 0377-2018	Resolution calling upon the Governor and the Transportation Authority to commit to an ex- transition to an electric bus fleet and to use e robust part of its replacement service during train shutdown.		o an expeditious to use electric buses as a	