

Committee Green Sheet

Committee on Public Safety

Yusef Salaam, Chair
Members: Joann Ariola, Diana I. Ayala, Tiffany Cabán, Carmen N. De La Rosa,
Robert F. Holden, Rita C. Joseph, Christopher Marte, Chi A. Ossé, Carlina Rivera,
Althea V. Stevens and Kalman Yeger

Wednesday, March 20, 2024	10:00 AM	Council Chambers - City Hall

T2024-0305New York City Council Budget and Oversight Hearings on The
Preliminary Budget for Fiscal Year 2025, The Preliminary
Capital Plan for Fiscal Years 2024-2028, and The Fiscal 2024
Preliminary Mayor's Management Report

- 10:00 a.m. Police Department
 - 1:00 p.m. Civilian Complaint Review Board
- 2:00 p.m. District Attorneys/Special Narcotics Prosecutor
- 4:00 p.m. Public