

The New York City Council

City Hall New York, NY 10007

Committee Green Sheet

Committee on Transportation and Infrastructure

Selvena N. Brooks-Powers, Chair Members: Joann Ariola, David M. Carr, Amanda Farías, Ari Kagan, Linda Lee, Farah N. Louis, Mercedes Narcisse, Lincoln Restler, Carlina Rivera, Nantasha M. Williams, Julie Won and Kalman Yeger

T2023-3560

Oversight - Electric Vehicle Infrastructure

Res 0638-2023

Resolution calling on the New York State Legislature to pass, and the New York State Governor to sign, legislation that would create a surcharge that would go towards funding the expansion of wheelchair accessible and all-electric for-hire vehicles