

## **Committee Green Sheet**

## **Committee on Finance**

Justin L. Brannan, Chair Members: Diana Ayala, Charles Barron, Gale A. Brewer, Selvena N. Brooks-Powers, David M. Carr, Amanda Farias, Kamillah Hanks, Crystal Hudson, Farah N. Louis, Francisco P. Moya, Chi A. Ossé, Keith Powers, Pierina Ana Sanchez, Althea V. Stevens, Marjorie Velázquez, Nantasha M. Williams and Julie Won		
Thursday, May 25, 2023	11:00 AM	Committee Room - City Hall
M 0154-2023	Communication from the Office of Management & Budget - Appropriation of new City revenues in Fiscal Year 2023, pursuant to Section 107(e) of the New York City Charter (MN-6)	
T2022-0002	AND SUCH OTHER BUSINESS AS	MAY BE NECESSARY