

Committee Green Sheet

Committee on Public Safety

	Kamillah Hanks, Chair Members: Joann Ariola, Erik D. Bottcher, Justin L. Brannar Tiffany Cabán, Carmen N. De La Rosa, Robert F. Holden, Rita C. Joseph, Darlene Mealy and Althea V. Stevens	ı,
Thursday, May 18, 2023	2:00 PM	Council Chambers - City Hall

T2023-3417NEW YORK CITY COUNCIL FISCAL YEAR 2024
EXECUTIVE BUDGET HEARINGS

2:00 - 5:00 Police

Jointly with the Committee on Finance