

Committee Green Sheet

Committee on Public Housing

	Alexa Avilés, Chair	
Members: Diana Ayala, Charles Barron, Carmen N. De La Rosa,		
Darlene Mealy, Chi A. Ossé, Lincoln Restler, Rafael Salamanca, Jr.,		
Pierina Ana Sanchez and Julie Won		
Tuesday, June 13, 2023	1:00 PM	Council Chambers - City Hall

T2023-3609Oversight - Summer Preparedness in NYCHA Developments