

## **Committee Green Sheet**

## **Committee on Public Housing**

Alexa Avilés, Chair		
Members: Diana Ayala, Charles Barron, Carmen N. De La Rosa,		
Darlene Mealy, Chi A. Ossé, Lincoln Restler, Rafael Salamanca, Jr.,		
Pierina Ana Sanchez and Julie Won		
Friday, May 19, 2023	12:30 PM	Council Chambers - City Hall

## T2023-3420NEW YORK CITY COUNCIL FISCAL YEAR 2024EXECUTIVE BUDGET HEARINGS

12:30 - 2:00 NYCHA

Jointly with the Committee on Finance