

Committee Green Sheet

Committee on Finance

Justin L. Brannan, Chair Members: Diana Ayala, Charles Barron, Gale A. Brewer, Selvena N. Brooks-Powers, David M. Carr, Amanda Farias, Kamillah Hanks, Crystal Hudson, Ari Kagan, Farah N. Louis, Francisco P. Moya, Chi A. Ossé, Keith Powers, Pierina Ana Sanchez, Marjorie Velázquez and Julie Won			
Thursday, January 19, 2023		10:00 AM	Committee Room - City Hall
Res 0457-2023	Resolution approving the new designation and changes in the designation of certain organizations to receive funding in the Expense Budget. Preconsidered		
•		Block 1028, Lot 7, Brooklyn, Community District il District No. 39.	