

The New York City Council

City Hall New York, NY 10007

Committee Green Sheet

Committee on Transportation and Infrastructure

Selvena N. Brooks-Powers, Chair Members: Joann Ariola, David M. Carr, Amanda Farías, Ari Kagan, Linda Lee, Farah N. Louis, Mercedes Narcisse, Lincoln Restler, Carlina Rivera, Althea V. Stevens, Nantasha M. Williams, Julie Won and Kalman Yeger

Tuesday, January 10, 2023

12:00 PM

Council Chambers - City Hall

T2022-2135

Oversight - The JFK Redevelopment Program

Jointly with the Committee on Economic Development