

## **Committee Green Sheet**

## **Committee on Public Safety**

	Kamillah Hanks, Chair Members: Joann Ariola, Erik D. Bottcher, Justin L. Brannan, Tiffany Cabán, Carmen N. De La Rosa, Robert F. Holden, Rita C. Joseph, Darlene Mealy and Althea V. Stevens	
Tuesday, November 22, 2022	11:00 AM	Committee Room - City Hall

Int 0759-2022A Local Law to amend the administrative code of the city of<br/>New York, in relation to a catalytic converter etching program<br/>and the unlawful possession and sale of catalytic converters<br/>*Proposed Int. No. 759-A*