

## **Committee Agenda**

## **Committee on Public Housing**

Chris Banks, Chair Members: Alexa Avilés, Erik D. Bottcher, Justin L. Brannan, Darlene Mealy, Chi A. Ossé, Rafael Salamanca, Jr., Pierina Ana Sanchez and Julie Won		
Monday, December 16, 2024	10:00 AM	Committee Room - City Hall

T2024-2750Oversight - Weather-Proofing at NYCHA Buildings and<br/>Campuses.