Committee Agenda

Committee on Sanitation and Solid Waste Management

Shaun Abreu, Chair Members: Chris Banks, David M. Carr, James F. Gennaro, Julie Menin, Sandy Nurse, Vickie Paladino, Rafael Salamanca, Jr., Sandra Ung, Inna Vernikov and Susan Zhuang

Tuesday, March 18, 2025	1:00 PM	Committee Room - City Hall

T2025-3040New York City Council Budget and Oversight Hearings on The
Preliminary Budget for Fiscal Year 2026, The Preliminary
Capital Plan for Fiscal Years 2026-2029 and The Fiscal 2025
Preliminary Mayor's Management Report

1:00 p.m.	Department of Sanitation
3:00 p.m.	Public