

Committee Green Sheet

Committee on Education

Rita C. Joseph, Chair
Members: Shaun Abreu, Alexa Avilés, Carmen N. De La Rosa,
Eric Dinowitz, Oswald Feliz, James F. Gennaro, Jennifer Gutiérrez,
Shahana K. Hanif, Kamillah Hanks, Shekar Krishnan, Linda Lee,
Farah N. Louis, Julie Menin, Mercedes Narcisse, Lincoln Restler,
Pierina Ana Sanchez, Lynn C. Schulman, Althea V. Stevens and Sandra Ung

Monday, November 21, 2022	10:00 AM	Council Chambers - City Hall

T2022-2401 Oversight - School Bus Transportation Services

Jointly with the Committee on Oversight and Investigations