

## **Committee Agenda**

## **Committee on Education**

Rita C. Joseph, Chair

Members: Eric Dinowitz, James F. Gennaro, Jennifer Gutiérrez, Shahana K. Hanif, Kamillah Hanks, Shekar Krishnan, Linda Lee, Farah N. Louis, Mercedes Narcisse, Pierina Ana Sanchez, Lynn C. Schulman and Althea V. Stevens

## T2025-3455NEW YORK CITY COUNCIL FISCAL YEAR 2026EXECUTIVE BUDGET HEARINGS

10:00 a.m. - 2:00 p.m.Department of Education2:00 p.m.Public

Jointly with the Committee on Finance