

Committee Agenda

Committee on Transportation and Infrastructure

Selvena N. Brooks-Powers, Chair Members: Joann Ariola, Chris Banks, Carmen N. De La Rosa, Amanda Farías, Farah N. Louis, Mercedes Narcisse, Carlina Rivera and Julie Won

| Thursday, January 23, 2025 | 9:30 AM | Committee Room - City Hall |
|----------------------------|---------|----------------------------|
| | | |

Int 0100-2024 A Local Law to amend the administrative code of the city of New York, in relation to the suspension of alternate side parking regulations on Losar