

Committee Agenda

Committee on Finance

Justin L. Brannan, Chair

Members: Diana I. Ayala, Gale A. Brewer, Selvena N. Brooks-Powers, David M. Carr, Amanda Farias, Kamillah Hanks, Crystal Hudson, Farah N. Louis, Francisco P. Moya, Chi A. Ossé, Keith Powers, Yusef Salaam, Pierina Ana Sanchez, Althea V. Stevens, Nantasha M. Williams and Julie Won

Thursday, May 15, 2025	10:00 AM	Council Chambers - City Hall

T2025-3473NEW YORK CITY COUNCIL FISCAL YEAR 2026EXECUTIVE BUDGET HEARINGS

*10:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. **12:00 p.m. - 2:00 p.m. 2:00 p.m. City University of New York Campaign Finance Board Public

*Jointly with the Committee on Higher Education

**Jointly with the Committee on Governmental Operations, State & Federal Legislation