

The New York City Council

City Hall New York, NY 10007

Committee Agenda Committee on Immigration

Alexa Avilés, Chair Members: Erik D. Bottcher, Gale A. Brewer, Carmen N. De La Rosa, Shahana K. Hanif, Rita C. Joseph, and Shekar Krishnan

Tuesday, May 27, 2025

12:00 PM

Council Chambers - City Hall

T2025-3466

NEW YORK CITY COUNCIL FISCAL YEAR 2026 EXECUTIVE BUDGET HEARINGS

12:00 p.m. - 2:00 p.m. 2:00 p.m.

Mayor's Office of Immigrant Affairs

Public

Jointly with the Committee on Finance