The New York City Council

City Hall New York, NY 10007



Meeting Minutes

Monday, June 23, 2025

10:00 AM

Council Chambers - City Hall

Committee on Public Safety

Yusef Salaam, Chair Members: Joann Ariola, Diana I. Ayala, Tiffany Cabán, Carmen N. De La Rosa, Robert F. Holden, Rita C. Joseph, Christopher Marte, Chi A. Ossé, Carlina Rivera and Althea V. Stevens

Roll Call	
	Present: Salaam, Ariola, Ayala, Holden and Stevens
	Absent: Cabán, De La Rosa, Joseph, Marte, Ossé and Rivera
T2025-3716	Oversight - Law Enforcement's Role in Keeping City Parks Safe.
	Attachments: Committee Report
	This Oversight was Hearing Held by Committee
	Attachments: Committee Report
	This Oversight was Filed, by Committee