Committee Agenda

Committee on Consumer and Worker Protection

Julie Menin, Chair Members: Shaun Abreu, Gale A. Brewer, Amanda Farias, Shekar Krishnan, Chi A. Ossé and Julie Won		
Monday, December	9, 2024 1:00 PM	Council Chambers - City Hall
T2024-2795	A Local Law to amend the administrative code of the city of New York, in relation to protections for contracted delivery workers	
T2024-2796	A Local Law to amend the administr New York, in relation to minimum p delivery workers	•