

The New York City Council

City Hall New York, NY 10007

Committee Agenda Committee on Finance

Justin L. Brannan, Chair

Members: Diana I. Ayala, Gale A. Brewer, Selvena N. Brooks-Powers, David M. Carr, Amanda Farias, Kamillah Hanks, Crystal Hudson, Farah N. Louis, Francisco P. Moya, Chi A. Ossé, Keith Powers, Yusef Salaam, Pierina Ana Sanchez, Althea V. Stevens, Nantasha M. Williams and Julie Won

Thursday, January 23, 2025

10:30 AM

Committee Room - City Hall

T2025-2915

Resolution approving the new designation and changes in the designation of certain organizations to receive funding in the Expense Budget.

Preconsidered