

## The New York City Council

City Hall New York, NY 10007

## **Committee Agenda Committee on Immigration**

Alexa Avilés, Chair Members: Erik D. Bottcher, Gale A. Brewer, Carmen N. De La Rosa, Shahana K. Hanif, Rita C. Joseph, and Shekar Krishnan

Tuesday, June 17, 2025

10:00 AM

**Council Chambers - City Hall** 

**T2025-3644** 

Oversight – Addressing the Mental Health Needs of Immigrants in NYC.