

## **Committee Agenda**

## **Committee on Economic Development**

	Amanda Farías, Chair Members: Alexa Avilés, Erik D. Bottcher, Jennifer Gutiérrez, Kevin C. Riley, Rafael Salamanca, Jr. and Inna Vernikov	
Thursday, March 20, 2025	1:00 PM	Committee Room - City Hall

T2025-3030New York City Council Budget and Oversight Hearings on The<br/>Preliminary Budget for Fiscal Year 2026, The Preliminary<br/>Capital Plan for Fiscal Years 2026-2029 and The Fiscal 2025<br/>Preliminary Mayor's Management Report

1:00 p.m. Economic Development Corporation3:00 p.m. Public