

## **Committee Agenda**

## **Committee on Finance**

Justin L. Brannan, Chair

Members: Diana I. Ayala, Gale A. Brewer, Selvena N. Brooks-Powers, David M. Carr, Amanda Farias, Kamillah Hanks, Crystal Hudson, Farah N. Louis, Francisco P. Moya, Chi A. Ossé, Keith Powers, Yusef Salaam, Pierina Ana Sanchez, Althea V. Stevens, Nantasha M. Williams and Julie Won

Wednesday, May 21, 2025	10:00 AM	Council Chambers - City Hall

## T2025-3461NEW YORK CITY COUNCIL FISCAL YEAR 2026EXECUTIVE BUDGET HEARINGS

10:00 a.m 12:00 p.m.	Libraries
12:00 p.m 2:00 p.m.	Department of Cultural Affairs
2:00 p.m.	Public

Jointly with the Committee on Cultural Affairs, Libraries and International Intergroup Relations