

## **Committee Agenda**

## **Committee on Finance**

Justin L. Brannan, Chair

Members: Diana I. Ayala, Gale A. Brewer, Selvena N. Brooks-Powers, David M. Carr, Amanda Farias, Kamillah Hanks, Crystal Hudson, Farah N. Louis, Francisco P. Moya, Chi A. Ossé, Keith Powers, Yusef Salaam, Pierina Ana Sanchez, Althea V. Stevens, Nantasha M. Williams and Julie Won

Friday, May 23, 2025	10:00 AM	Council Chambers - City Hall

## T2025-3465NEW YORK CITY COUNCIL FISCAL YEAR 2026EXECUTIVE BUDGET HEARINGS

10:00 a.m 12:00 p.m.	Department of Health and Mental
	Hygiene - Public Health
12:00 p.m 2:00 p.m.	Department of Health and Mental
	Hygiene - Mental Health
2:00 p.m.	Public

Jointly with the Committee on Health and the Committee on Mental Health, Disabilities and Addiction