

Committee Green Sheet

Committee on Transportation and Infrastructure

Selvena N. Brooks-Powers, Chair Members: Joann Ariola, Chris Banks, Carmen N. De La Rosa, Amanda Farías, Farah N. Louis, Mercedes Narcisse, Carlina Rivera and Julie Won

Thursday, May 30, 2024	10:00 AM	Committee Room - City Hall
T2024-1993	Oversight - Future-Proofing the City's Public Infrastructure and Spaces.	
Int 0272-2024	A Local Law in relation to a capital plan and installing public bathrooms	d timeline for
Int 0574-2024	A Local Law to amend the administrative co New York, in relation to expanding the info on the open space coordination platform	5